Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Experienced Industry Developer and Product Manager Seeking Collaborative Opportunities

A topic by staticwave created May 25, 2023 Views: 138 Replies: 1
Viewing posts 1 to 3
Submitted(+1)

I have been working in the game industry for over 12 years. I have experience in Unity, Unreal, All major DAWs, I started out as a Game & Audio Designer and moved into the fields that seemed to lack on most teams and specialized in AI, automation, server-side DevOps, and tools development. I switched into a producer and consultant role, but I am looking to get back to the roots and heart of it all. I am a skilled developer and producer/manager with a passion for creating great games. I am looking for a team to join where I can use my skills and experience to make a difference.

I am interested in working on a variety of games, but I am particularly passionate about creating games that are fast paced, fun and engaging. I am also interested in working on games that have a positive impact on the world.

My career goals are to continue to develop my skills as a designer, developer and producer/manager and to always have fun while doing it! I am confident that I can make a valuable contribution to your team. I am a hard worker, I am passionate about games, and I am always willing to learn new things. I am eager to discuss my qualifications in more detail and to learn more about your team and your projects.

Please feel free to respond here or DM me at staticwave#4383 on discord.
^_^
Cheers!!!!

(1 edit)

Hey greenmonocole!