Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Can I make music for your game?

A topic by PianoAlbert created Aug 19, 2022 Views: 457 Replies: 18
Viewing posts 1 to 7
(+1)

I've been recording and producing music for a year now with Ableton, and would love to make a music for a gamejam game! So If you would like a track for your game please let me know! I've been making music for a lot longer than that, and I'm actually a professional pianist and singer. 

Also, I will be creating some content for my tiktok channel pianoAlbert, so I will help a little bit with promotion too!

The last time I posted a message here more people asked for my help.. I only have time to do 1, maybe 2 games! 

Submitted

Hi!

I have experience in pretty much all aspects of game jams and game design, except for music and sfx. I'd love to work with you on this game jam and make a banger together!

Hi, thanks for the interest, honestly I'd prefer to go with a team of more people, but If I do have time to spare I'll help you out!

Hi, we're assembling a team (I believe 3 so far) and we're lacking in the audio department. Please let me know if you'd like to work with us or produce something for our game. Everything (or at least that's what I try to enforce) would be credited. 

Hi radkii, I would love to be part of your team! I played your game, pretty cool board game! I'm curious what you and your team will cook up and I'd be happy to make music for you! I can also help out with the sound effects, I have some experience making sounds. How do you prefer to send dm's? You can also dm me on tiktok or Instagram as PianoAlber

I just sent a dm, I hope it's to the right account. We're mostly communicating over discord, if you had one I could add you to our chat, but Instagram is fine. Nevertheless, I can update you on our progress.

We're in need of sound design, so I guess you came in clutch!