Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

*Edited* Looking for a sound designer/composer and pixel artist.

A topic by Codmen4000 created Feb 10, 2023 Views: 657 Replies: 34
Viewing posts 1 to 4
Submitted (4 edits)

I've been a unity dev on and off for the past year so I hope this jam will help me learn more about unity development. I would prefer novice sound and art designers but any help appreciated.  for the sound designer/composer I would like  someone who can make both sound effects and can compose music and for the pixel artist  I need someone that can create a less detailed blank art style . I have no way to add sounds and music at all to my games. I'm okay at pixel art but not great by any means. leave a comment for application I use itch.io for all file transactions.

Hey there, retro game music is my favourite to do. Here's a link to my work. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmj9dTfaFB8kCc-a59XHbAg

You can also contact me on discord! DLG#2536

-

Submitted

i mean hey if i finish early im pretty decent with sounds in famitracker

Submitted

Ok!

Submitted

hey you still meed a sound design guy

Submitted (1 edit)

yes! we're making a dark top-down shooter where you play as Death

Submitted

what kinda gun is death using

Submitted (1 edit)

alright got the sounds pick and choose which ones you like for what they will fulfill 

famitracker sounds by Mr.turtlexx (itch.io)

Submitted (1 edit)

Hey! Can you make a theme for me. We're making a dark top-down shooter and in it you play as Death and we need main and boss themes.

Hiya, I'm an amateur pixel artist. I'm mostly familiar with platforming and top-down pixel art but can do most styles and viewing angles.
Some examples of my work (for my own games and projects):

My Discord tag is "ChiptuneKirby#7868" if you want to DM me.