Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Join my team? (LGBTQIA+ Horror Game - looking for artist + sound designer)

A topic by Symoné  created Jul 21, 2023 Views: 261 Replies: 8
Viewing posts 1 to 7
(1 edit)

Hi All! My name is Symone. Looking for a team! 'm a strong communicator and love delivery high quality collaborative work!

My skills: Game Design, writing and (VERY NEW) programmer 
Looking for: 2D Artist + Sound Designer/Composer (if someone additionally has programming skills hugely appreciate that
The Game: Lesbian horror game  (DM me and I can share more, its a pretty cool concept imo)
Engine: Twine (I have this already in my head but can be open to use another engine I know Unity)

Message me here or Discord: symoneforever#0672

Hi ! 

Nice to meet you Symoné !
I'm Lina and i'm a digital designer who would love to do 2D for the jam since i'm more comfortable with 3D.
I've team up with a sound designer friends recently, we saw your post and we will love to talk with you about this project !
We are used to Unity but why not discover Twine !
I've send you a invite on discord :)

Hi Symoné! I am Ketania and I would love to work on this idea with you, it seems awesome. 

I am an artist and programmer - I love a good 2d game. I have a bit more experience with Unity but I have some history with Twine and JS etc. I also know 2d animation so maybe we would be a good fit? 

I sent you friend request on discord so I hope to chat soon:)

Hello Symone! I'm Apple and I would really like to work with you! I'm a 2d artist with a bit of animation experience and this would be my first ever game jam! Here is my portfolio https://appletheeapple111.wixsite.com/my-site 

My discord is iamnotthrowingawaymyapple ! :D

(+2)