Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

Programmer/Game designer looking for a team

A topic by TheNasky created 26 days ago Views: 269 Replies: 8
Viewing posts 1 to 8
(2 edits)

Hi, I'm an experienced Software engineer/Designer/Project Manager who recently started learning unity. So far I've completed a few tutorials and small projects, and I'm looking for a chill team to practice unity with and do some networking.

Coding wise I'm pretty good, but I'm not very experienced in anything else, though I'm very flexible/versatile and willing to learn. i'm good with doing any kind of project, but I'd prefer to make 3d games if I had a choice.

I speak Spanish, Portuguese and English fluently

This is my first game jam btw.

hi

I'm also a programmer with some experience in Unity. My biggest weakness would be the "think about the history" part LOL

but in case you want to work together: 

erik_calaca on discord :)

Hello erik, i sent you a friend request on discord, i'm not an amazing writer, but i can easily come up with  some basic ideas and lore. My biggest weakness is art (meshes/animations/vfs/sound)

i already have a bunch of "good" ideas for games and have some game assets, what i'm missing is good level design

Hi, I am a Unity developer (code) with about 1.5 years of experience in Unity. My experience mainly consists of simple 2D games, but I also have a little experience in 3D. If you still need a programmer in your team and you decide to make a 3D game, here is my discord dev_konstantin or 345895246598635522

(1 edit)

Hi, I'm a Unity Developer and a beginner in the game world. I can contribute with C# programming, 3D modeling, or digital art, and I'm also open to helping with other tasks as needed. I'm eager to learn from experienced game developers, and I'd love the opportunity to collaborate and grow my skills in this jam!

MY Discord: abineshak47