Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Welcome Everyone

A topic by Shadow Game Studios created Apr 08, 2020 Views: 422 Replies: 8
Viewing posts 1 to 6
(+1)

Hey what’s up its Mike with Big Shot Studios. I would like to personally extend a welcome to everyone that has joined this Game Jam. On a side note I am available to help when needed. I am a programmer with a couple yrs experience in Unity and C#. Contact me or comment here and I’ll be in touch asap

(+1)

Hey guys, i from Brasil, i'm starting in this word for game developer, and this my first game jam, some advices for me ?

ps. sorry for mistake for anything lenguage english, i dont speak english, but, i try.

HostSubmitted(+3)

Firstly, I'm glad that Beginners are taking part in this jam. For advice, well I don't have much advice as it's a Beginner Friendly Game Jam, though I would say- try to interact with others and make friends, also have fun while making the game.

(1 edit) (+2)

Hi. i am from England. Im a student who just makes games in their free time (which I have alot of right now because of you probably know what).

I wish you all good luck. 

P.S.: I have about 120 days of C# Experience.

HostSubmitted

I believe that's how many begin their journey with- making games in free time and that's Awesome!
I'm looking forward to what you and others come up with. Good Luck! ^^

Hi. im just a guy trying out this world of game development. I already have made fiew game for myself but the are incomplet. I hope I will learn things in this game jam

HostSubmitted

I hope you will continue to improve and learn new things on the way. I would recommend that you try to explore new aspects of game creation. You can work solo or be a part of a team to make a fun game!

I'm looking forward to what you and others come up with. Good Luck! ^^

(1 edit)