Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Looking for Team members

A topic by Yellowbyte Games created Jul 17, 2021 Views: 920 Replies: 27
Viewing posts 1 to 13

This can be used for anyone looking for a team. Starting with me. :) I'm looking for some talented peoe to team up with for this Jam. I'm a Unity developer, with some games under my belt. Looking for anyone who wants to team up to make something spooky. πŸ§›β€β™€οΈ

Deleted 2 years ago

Awesome, I'd be happy to work with you! :) 

Deleted 2 years ago

Hi! My name is Mikhail. I am a narrative designer and screenwriter. My work is to create  lore, missions and characters for a game. If you are looking for someone with that particular set if skills;), I will eagerly team up with you! 

It is time our enemies shared our dread

Would you like to join my team? I need a story writer. :)

Hi! Sure, if it is possible, I will join your team) Currently, I do not have professional experience but I have created some projects myself, so it could be a great opportunity to work in a team and advance my skills)

Amazing. It'll be fun working with you. Here is my email: rickygammergamestudios@gmail.com. If you have google hangouts, that'll be amazing, if not, just email is fine. If you have fun working on this project, you always have the option of joining my company. I look forward to working with you!

Or, if you want, here is my Discord 

RickyGAMMER#5187

Sure! I will contact you as soon as I can!

Submitted (1 edit)

Hi looking for members as well, Were a noob team with 3 members already. This is our first jam so newbies are welcome. Using Unreal engine

i am also new and i have a game idea can i join you 

i am using unreal engine 4

if you are ready plz mail me sk9935799@gmail.com

i am from india

Submitted

Ive emailed you ;)