Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Looking for a team! (SOUND)

A topic by Guido M. created 91 days ago Views: 656 Replies: 21
Viewing posts 1 to 10

Hello! I am a Professional Music Producer and Sound and Recording Operator Technician. I have already worked as a sound designer and composer for video games and animated shorts. I'm looking for a team to join in a jam to continue growing and creating contacts!!

------------------ ------------------------ -------------------------- -------------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------- --------------------------------

Hola! Soy Productor Profesional de Música y Técnico Operador en Sonido y Grabación. Ya he trabajado como sound designer y compositor para videojuegos y cortos animados. Busco un equipo al que sumarme en una jam para seguir creciendo y creando contactos!!

Hi, i want to say that iam a beginner in music composing, but i looove making game music and i will looove working with you.
If you have discord and want to team up with me, here is my discord:
toyuu.peut_etre

Obviously brother! I'm happy to lend a hand!! I'll add you

Hey! I would also love to collaborate together and and onwards. I have put out a few tracks and am definitely up for working on this.

My discord username is:

slavmeme

Sorry, I just saw brother! Obviously, I would be delighted! I will add you later

Submitted

Sound cool man! uh i was planning to do solo but I'm a 8-bit music maker so if you want to team up I'm all in 

Of course bro! I would be happy to help

Submitted (1 edit)

also my username is the same on discord basically but lower case lol

Submitted

Hello! I would love to make a team with you, this is going to be my first Jam and I have no idea how to start XD. I must clarify 2 things, basically I am new to making music (in FL studio) and I speak Spanish, my English is not very good.